Financial Aid and Scholarship

The Financial Aid and Scholarship Committee shall advertise, organize and review applications, and make recommendations for specific college scholarships, loans, and awards to the dean. The committee shall also review nomination packets and make recommendations to the dean for college and university level faculty and staff awards as requested by the dean or his or her representative.


  • Madsen Beau de Rochars (HSRMP): Term ends June 2021
  • Joel Bialosky (PT): Term ends June 2022
  • Sharon DiFino (SLHS):┬áTerm ends June 2022
  • Andrew Kane (EGH) Term ends June 2021
  • Mike Moorhouse, Chair (OT): Term ends June 2021
  • Qinglin Pei (BIO):┬áTerm ends June 2022
  • Kathryn Ross (CHP): Term ends June 2021
  • Yan Wang (EPI): Term ends June 2021