Teaching Excellence

The Teaching Excellence Committee shall solicit and organize nominations, review applications, and make recommendations to the Dean for recipients of the college and University teaching awards.


  • Dawn Bowers (CHP): Term ends June 2021
  • Ashby Walker (HSRMP): Term ends June 2020
  • Emily Pugh (OT): Term ends June 2021
  • Adrian SvingosĀ (CHP student): Term ends June 2020