Michael G. Perri, Dean

Stephanie Hanson, Executive Associate Dean and Acting Chair, Department of Epidemiology

Amy Blue, Associate Dean for Educational Affairs

Linda Cottler, Associate Dean for Research and Planning

Andrea Burne, Assistant Dean, Finance and Human Resources

George Hack, Assistant Dean for Instructional Design and Educational Technology

Cindy Prins, Assistant Dean for Educational Affairs, Director of Master of Public Health Program

Peihua Qiu, Chair, Department of Biostatistics

Glenn Smith, Chair, Department of Clinical and Health Psychology

Tara Sabo-Attwood, Chair, Department of Environmental and Global Health

Arch Mainous, Chair, Department of Health Services Research, Management and Policy

Sherrilene Classen, Chair, Department of Occupational Therapy

Krista Vandenborne, Chair, Department of Physical Therapy

Susan Nittrouer, Chair, Department of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

William McGehee, Faculty Council Chair