New PHHP representatives elected to UF Faculty Senate

Faculty Council news update

We have two newly-elected representatives to the UF Faculty Senate: Dr. Allyson Hall (HSRMP) and Dr. Jamie Pomeranz (BSCH). Both will serve a two-year term starting fall semester 2013 (mid-August). 

Dr. Catherine Price from CHP has agreed to serve the final year of a recently-vacated Senate seat from PHHP.